RoseWholeSale Swimsuit Try On | MISSSPERU

Hey Guys Welcome Back to My Channel!
Check Out my New Spring Swimsuit Lookbook featuring the affordable and cute , size L one-pieces from
Website: http://www.rosewholesale.com/?lkid=416041

Items Ordered:
Sexy Halter Openwork One-Piece Swimsuit For Women: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/sexy-halter-openwork-one-piece-492978.html?lkid=416041

American Flag Print Monokini Swimsuit: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/women-s-halter-american-flag-1376955.html?lkid=416041

Halterneck String Tropical Monokini: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/halterneck-string-tropical-monokini-1472613.html?lkid=416041

Open Back Keyhole Halter One-Piece Swimsuit: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/open-back-keyhole-halter-one-1547736.html?lkid=416041

Printed Halter One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/printed-halter-one-piece-swimsuit-1627198.html?lkid=416041

Backless Cutout Bandage Halter Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/backless-cutout-bandage-halter-swimwear-1701495.html?lkid=416041

Printed High Cut One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/high-cut-printed-one-piece-1782765.html?lkid=416041

High Cut Strappy One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/halter-high-cut-strappy-one-1736499.html?lkid=416041

Velvet Halter String Bikini: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/velvet-halter-string-bikini-1795428.html?lkid=416041

Halter Velvet String Bikini Set: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/halter-velvet-string-bikini-set-1808847.html?lkid=416041

Zipper Design Cut Out One Piece Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/zipper-design-cut-out-one-1830338.html?lkid=416041

Snake Lace Up One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/snake-lace-up-one-piece-1848280.html?lkid=416041

Hollow Out Design Bikini Swimwear: http://www.rosewholesale.com/cheapest/halter-sleeveless-v-neck-hollow-1060612.html?lkid=416041

COUPON CODES:
Use “MISSSPERU” on the following sites
iStayfitapparel.com
Bellamihair.com
Nailhur.com
SigmaBeauty.com
TeamiBlends.com
599fashion.com
everydaywigs.com (Use code Fiorella)
Fashionnova.com (MISSPERU)

****WATCH MY POPULAR LOOKBOOKS*****
https://youtu.be/oWCPYUEWztg
https://youtu.be/VJcjmEhdmAQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upDst…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Evcno…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MorPe…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mjTws…

Lets Connect!
www.misssperu.com
Instagram: @misssperu
Snapchat: @misssperu
Facebook: facebook.com/officialfiorella
Youtube.com: @misssperu

Filming Equipment and Set Up
Camera: http://amzn.to/2q4HbOW
SD Card: http://amzn.to/2qXXQD8
Background Blur Lens: http://amzn.to/2r08cmA
Mirror Vanity: http://amzn.to/2q20MkL
Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2q1UvWj
Diva Lighting: http://amzn.to/2qY0F6Y
Tripod: http://amzn.to/2qYfQx2
Editing Software: http://amzn.to/2qpFCOD
Computer: http://amzn.to/2q2fRTj

Email For Business Inquiries:
missspe[email protected]

PO BOX 3641
TUSTIN, CA 92781

http://Paypal.me/xxfiorellaxx

Music:
Razihel – Love U [NCS Release]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJBxNA8cX-E
Razihel
• https://soundcloud.com/razihel
• https://www.facebook.com/RazihelOffic…
• https://www.youtube.com/user/RazihelO…
• https://www.instagram.com/razihel/

Pool Stock Footage
“Pool Water” Courtesy: M424Filmcast Productions
(www.youtube.com/m424filmcast)
Licence links:
http://www.creativecommons.org/licens…
http://www.creativecommons.org/licens…

FTC DISCLOSURE:
Some videos may be in part of partnerships with the brand ROSEWHOLESALE mentioned in agreement to feature products I genuinely like and use. As always all opinions are my own and all product choices are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission guidelines concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising.

Comments

Javier Medina says:

Lo k ase Dios para sus hijos

Heiner Salcedo says:

Leave your gaddanm hair alone

Mohammad Riaz says:

my cont.00923132535829

Ruatfela Ralte says:

You’re so beautiful,big boobs and big booty I liked them

blood drip says:

nz song but a trap version

samsu alam says:

hallo i’m from indonesia i love you dear

tawa Dahe says:

I really like the Pink one!,…..Keep Rockin Your Sexy!

مصعب عبدالله حاج البشير says:

جميل

Paolo Seven says:

oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Rhayel AL Raddi says:

دخلوووو

boss الوحش says:

i need a girl to kiss me

FooBar Maximus says:

Whale Alert! Beached Whales! Run for cover! LOL

Muh Dorun says:

sex

Sayım Ekmekci says:

Lopez hemde nasıl….

Marcos Avila says:

Muy GUAPA. Te Queda Muy Bien Todo.. SALUDOS DE LOS ANGELES CA.

مصعب عبدالله حاج البشير says:

جميل

The goker says:

I like your fucker boobs

Lala Jhuon says:

Excuse me please dear. FIORELLA
LOOKING SO NICE AND VERY BEAUTIFUL.
TAKE CARE ALWAYS.
GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY’S AND YOUR ALL TEEMS.
I LIKE YOUR CHANNEL DEAR.

Carl Cleary says:

More ass shots please

Urgen Tsewang says:

I love you

مصعب عبدالله حاج البشير says:

جميل

1onekid says:

This is a perfect model size for girls to strive for. Wow

Anjelica Bonilla says:

Beautiful!!!

Mohammad Riaz says:

so nice model plz contact me.were from..?

مصعب عبدالله حاج البشير says:

جميل

joe cunill says:

Its so beautiful mmmm uf yea uf

Dharamveer Jakhar says:

Nice

Isvail Souza says:

Linda perfeita bjo princeza

purnomo jati says:

BAHENOL

Hakuna Matata says:

First song pls ?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!