Maternity Swimwear Haul + Try On | Zaful Review | Pregnancy Bathing Suits | HelloHannahCho

I hope you liked this pregnancy swimsuit try on haul! Like I mentioned, the bathing suits are not actually maternity, but they worked for me & I’m currently 6 & a 1/2 months pregnant. Pregnancy fashion is really important to me because as my body continues to change rapidly, I still want to feel cute & stylish!

**Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=56831
**Coupon Code: ZFYT0 (ends: 10/17/17) – Orders over $30 save $3, $50 save $5, $80 save $8, $100 save $10

ITEMS (in order of appearance):

1. Purple String Bikini Set $8.96 – http://www.zaful.com/purple-string-bikini-set-p_159209.html?lkid=56831

2. Elastic Small Floral Bikini Set $20.99 – http://www.zaful.com/small-floral-bikini-set-p_194723.html?lkid=56831

3. Halter Print Spliced Bikini Set $5.99 – http://www.zaful.com/halter-print-spliced-bikini-set-p_149876.html?lkid=56831

4. Color Block Mesh Panel Bikini $20.49 – http://www.zaful.com/mesh-panel-color-block-bikini-p_264963.html?lkid=56831

5. Striped Blouson Tankini Swimsuit – http://www.zaful.com/striped-blouson-tankini-swimsuit-p_264198.html

6. Ethnic Print Tulle Skirted Top and Briefs Suit $19.99 – http://www.zaful.com/ethnic-print-tulle-skirted-top-and-briefs-p_269952.html?lkid=56831

7. Modest Lace Tankini Swimsuit Blue $24.99 – http://www.zaful.com/modest-lace-tankini-swimsuit-p_265655.html?lkid=56831

8. Cut Out Skirted Tankini Top and Shorts Set – http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-skirted-tankini-top-and-shorts-p_269795.html

9. Scoop Neck Hollow Out Cover-Up $21.99 – http://www.zaful.com/hollow-out-scoop-neck-cover-up-p_151025.html?lkid=56831

**Most of the sizes I got were Large or X-Large & they fit pretty well!
Pre-pregnancy I was a US size 6 & usually a Medium to Large in US Swimwear.
My current Maternity size is 8 or Medium in both bottoms & tops.

————————-

HelloHannahCho EVERYWHERE ELSE…

📷 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/hellohannahcho
🐥 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hellohannahcho
📘 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/HelloHannahCho
🌎 WEBSITE: http://www.hellohannahcho.com/
📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: [email protected]

————————-

📍 Phoenix, AZ

————————-
FTC: This video is sponsored by Farmacy Beauty

Comments

Kitty Smith says:

you looks amazing 🙂

Suroki says:

Omg you looked AMAZING in every suit! I loved the mint one the most too!

Mary Sapik says:

LOVE LOVE LOVE the mint suit. OMGoodness!
and…you said PEACE at the end!! YES!! my personal fave. love ya girl, you look great

MetroNorth2011 says:

I love it!!!

Ninten70 says:

OMG your hair looks Fabulous she it’s Dark!! And Stylish too!!

Chatana23 says:

Wow! All of them are amazing on you! I love the strip black & white one! You are so cute with your belly ^.^

ayidas says:

Super cute bathing suits! I love the black and white with the mesh!

lorne baird says:

you look amazing!!

Ana King says:

Why one thumbs down ????????????????? Hater

Imani Hayes says:

You look great girl!!! When’s your due date?

Ana King says:

Yes, love #5 + turquoise mint

Imani Hayes says:

You look gratson girl!!! When’s your due date?

Vindie says:

The black bikini with the white stripe and mesh, as well as the minty colored ones are really cute! They’re really flattering on you!

Hannah Halsey says:

Omg didn’t even notice your hair!!!! I love it dark

Newt Daily says:

The mint one is really cute but it’s slightly see-through on the bottom very slightly but slightly see-through or maybe it’s just a shadow in the camera angle though but you look totes adorable I think cute baby doll dresses are what you should be rocking through your pregnancy you look so cute

alexia g says:

you look so beautiful!!

Haley Marie says:

CONGRATS!!!!!! You look wonderful <3

Joes Corner says:

Im a great swimmer. But im fat, scared to take my shirt off. I look like a walrus fighting over cheesecake.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!