3 MONTHS PREGNANT OUTFIT IDEAS #2- No Maternity Clothes I FASHION NOVA

PREVIOUS TWIN PREGNANCY AT 7 MONTHS OUTFIT IDEAS:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=QuTdGlzmkOg

THANK YOU FASHIONNOVA FOR SENDING ME THESE FOR REVIEW:)

NEXT FASHION NOVA LOOKBOOK AT 5 MONTHS PREGNANT:https://youtu.be/ZYv2TcY9uv0

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY
THE 25% CODE IT IS EXTENDED STILL NOW BUT YOU CAN USE CODE CURLSBEAUTY FOR ANYTIME FOR 15% OFF

FOUND OUT LATER THAT I AM FURTHER AWAY THAN 11 WEEKS 🙂

1. Be Happy Tank – http://www.fashionnova.com/products/be-happy-tank-black-white

I got the pants at a h&m store- here is something similar- Gianni Pants- http://www.fashionnova.com/products/gianni-pants-mocha

2. Kill ‘Em with Kindness Tank – http://www.fashionnova.com/collections/tops-1/products/kill-em-with-kindness-tank-black

Exclusive Overalls – http://www.fashionnova.com/products/exclusive-overalls-white

HOODED DENIM JACKET- http://www.fashionnova.com/products/hooded-denim-jacket-light-wash

3. Embezzle Dress – http://www.fashionnova.com/products/copy-of-embezzle-dress-off-white

4. Evelyn Top – http://www.fashionnova.com/products/evelyn-top-heather-grey

Pants from h&m in store but here is something similar- Step Out Pants- http://www.fashionnova.com/collections/pants/products/step-out-pants

5. Suede My Way Top- http://www.fashionnova.com/products/fit-like-a-glove-crop-top-tan

Be You Skirt – http://www.fashionnova.com/products/be-you-skirt-off-white

white jacket from American Eagle in store but here is something similar- Picture Me Rollin’ Jacket – http://www.fashionnova.com/products/picture-me-rollin-jacket-ivory

THIS LAST SHOE IS FROM FASHION NOVA BUT THEY DON’T SELL IT ANYMORE 🙁 : HERE ARE SOME ALTERNATIVES-

Gossip Heel – Beige

Autumn Heel – Nude

Take Me Everywhere Heel – Khaki

ALL MY SHOES ARE SHOES THAT I HAD FOR A WHILE- THEY ARE ALL FROM SHOEDAZZLE ( I AM SUBSCRIBED 🙂 BECAUSE I AM SHOE CRAZY 🙂

About me:
o Instagram: officialcurlsbeauty
o Business inquiries: [email protected]
o New vlog channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/PrettyPatyTV
Let’s make it beautiful, one curl at a time…

Comments

Telesa Morrison says:

love the outfits

nika stars says:

more than 4 weeks defo

Zahra Salman says:

I’m from bahrain and i love watching you.. احب اشاهدالقناه

DassahMariee says:

soo cute!

swtsmurfette says:

Gorgeous as always.

Coconutwater Tatyana says:

awww I just wanna rub her belly too, can’t wait to see this next little pumpkin <3 <3 so cute

Masterpiece says:

If you’re only 4 weeks pregnant and have a bump like that I think somebody’s having twins again

Curls of Innocence Hair, Health, & Homeschooling says:

Beautiful outfits! I want that hooded denim jacket.

Monique Fowlkes says:

You look beautiful in everything so happy for you and your family

Aisa Kemp says:

Girl! You look great! Beautiful lookbook!

Model Butterflies says:

loveddd the outfits…and the music…

Dymond B says:

4 weeks and your belly already showing? Your belly gonna be huggeee

Anabela Varela says:

lindaaaaaaaaaaaa

Naturali Chik KT says:

Gorgeous outfits.

Frolie says:

Those wedges though!!!

Virgo says:

notification gang ❤

Shada James says:

Awww u slay

Tiffany Pinson says:

Love the belly! So cute! ♡

Just Safi says:

Great video girl very well relatable to the life of a real mom who has style and is fashionable.

PrettyAssVirgo says:

Idk how I missed this upload but my fav was the tan dress and the last one! I love your style and I see what you mean by staying modest and classy! Goodnight!

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!