ZAFUL Bikini Athleisure Haul l Try-On Review

Trying on and giving you my 100 % HONEST review on ZAFUL Bikini’s and Outfits!

[ZAFUL]
Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality, Non-received, Size Issue within 24 Hours:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjKO6wfDAVY

Coupon Code: tawna1
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, over $150 save $18, over $200 save $24, over $300 save $36.

All items
Bandeau Lace Up Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/bandeau-lace-up-bikini-set-p_299141.html?lkid=14692055
Ribbed Texture Thong Bathing Suit:https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-texture-thong-bathing-suit-p_513263.html?lkid=14692055
Padded Low Rise Thong Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/padded-low-rise-thong-bikini-set-p_529714.html?lkid=14692055
Cut Out Strappy Sports Bra:https://www.zaful.com/cut-out-strappy-sports-bra-p_531984.html?lkid=14692055
Polka Dot Top and Shorts Matching Set:https://www.zaful.com/polka-dot-top-and-shorts-matching-set-p_538140.html?lkid=14692055
One Shoulder Jungle High Cut Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/one-shoulder-jungle-high-cut-bikini-p_537055.html?lkid=14692055
Frilled Hem Off Shoulder Thong Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/frilled-hem-off-shoulder-thong-bikini-p_538381.html?lkid=14692055
Textured Plunge Bathing Suit:https://www.zaful.com/textured-plunge-bathing-suit-p_286861.html?lkid=14692055
Zaful Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw

ZAFUL-Athleisure Fashion: https://www.zaful.com/promotion/styling-the-athleisure-trend-277.html?lkid=14692055
NEW SEASON, NEW SALE – Up to 50% off | Shop from $8.99 ZAFUL-New In:
https://www.zaful.com/promotion-your-weekly-wardrobe-suggestions-special-2024.html?lkid=14692055
Zaful Athleisure:https://www.zaful.com/activewear-e_78/?odr=new-arrivals?lkid=14692055
15% OFF BOTTOMS OVER $30: https://www.zaful.com/promotion-autumn-winter-new-season-sale-sale-42.html?lkid=14692055

Comments

fero2173 says:

AWESOME BODY TAWNA

bare nekid says:

you got Some Teeth there girl

hugeCRSfan69 says:

i cant take my eyes away from her stomach…just beautiful.

lily boucher says:

You look the best in the first one the navy girl

hugeCRSfan69 says:

Tawna, thank you so much for taking the time to make this video. i have to say you are gorgeous in every way, your body is PERFECT. u are so fit, beautiful stomach, beautiful arms. you look outstanding

emily bruner says:

obsessed with the solid black!! & re: the palm suit, i’d wedgie those bottoms and call it good! hahahah

James McLaughlin says:

Wow!! Great bikini haul, great personality and your abs are out of the world. Good job. Are you single??

aobnoxious says:

4:50 made me crave a clamwich!

Claudio Alessandri says:

Awesome bikinis and you are absolutely beautiful! Congratulations! I hope you like my channel!

akrem ali says:

You have great body

Chris Laque says:

Looking really good in those bikinis

Pablo Garcia Aparicio says:

Hola. Princesa. Me. Gusta. Tu. Cuerpo. Mamyta. Me. Gusta. Tus. Tangas. Usamos. La. Misma. Talla. Y. La. Misma. Marca

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!