CHEAP BIKINI TRY ON HAUL (CURVY) | HONEST ZAFUL REVIEW

Hey babes happy #uwodooSunday! Maybe a little late but today I’m trying on cheap bikinis!

Make sure to subscribe if you’re new to join our #uwodoo fam 🙂

Pink Cami Lace Up Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-lace-up-bikini-p_265857.html
Yellow Ribbed Knotted String Bralette Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-knotted-string-bralette-bikini-p_279149.html
Cami Striped Bralette Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-striped-bralette-bikini-set-p_277202.html
Bowknot Textured High Cut One Piece: http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-textured-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_279871.html
Purple Plunge Crop Bikini Top And Tie Dye Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/plunge-crop-bikini-top-and-tie-dye-bottoms-p_280984.html
Lake Green Knotted Scoop Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/knotted-scoop-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_284208.html

♡ VLOG CHANNEL ♡
http://youtube.com/lifewithdeborah

♡ Social Media ♡
Talk to me on twitter: @uwodoo
Follow me on instagram: @uwodoo
Add me on facebook! http://facebook.com/uwodoo

Advice? : http://ask.fm/askdeborahanything

♡ Spanish CHANNEL ♡
http://youtube.com/uwodoodos

Carefree by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400037
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video and all opinions are my own!

Comments

me n me says:

When I think of curvy I think big bewbs, tiny waist (where the curve comes in), hips bigger than the waist. Not necessarily a big butt. You’re more thick than curvy IMO.

Isary96 says:

you’re so beautiful! what highlighter are you using in the video?

Jason Arias says:

Cute.

Erika Segovia says:

Body goals

Life in the fast lane 2017 says:

You probably have all kinds of guys bothering you so I’ll keep this short and sweet You need a boyfriend

NYFLGUY1 says:

You said that you were on the ‘curvier side/ in the beginning; and I hate that it’s still considered somewhat of a negative thing. As I watched the video and saw you in the 1st suit (yellow), I nearly lost my brain! I love your curves and butt! Being curvy is a lovely thing, and you just proved that! And be as cheeky as you want please!! 😀 Thank you so much for making this video; and I don’t mind that you’re late to the game; because you are a refreshing, needed change. 🙂 May more gals shaped like you step forth! Amen! [P.S. – I loved the striped white suit too as much as the yellow!]

AdriDelG says:

You are so gorgeous!!

Mari Zulueta says:

ok girl can you kindly give me your body omg

Paola Ortiz says:

How long did it take to ship ?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!